大车
海岸科学庆祝帮助家庭超过20年
免费送货 For orders to the USA over $100

关于我们

海岸科学

加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥总部

全球医师对试图受孕的夫妇信任的美国生育力补充剂

 

我们在满足全球不育症患者的需求方面拥有悠久的历史和传统,并致力于优化您在组建家庭方面的成功。我们是提高生育力的顶级保健食品科学和制造领域的领导者。我们的产品以科学为基础,在美国生产,具有最高的制造和成分质量控制。我们的生育力补充剂受到全球成千上万名想要怀孕的医师的信赖。

 
 

质量

20多年来,我们在Coast Science一直对我们的产品质量充满热情。原料采购,制造实践和质量控制措施对于保持客户应得和期望的卓越标准至关重要。我们对质量的承诺是我们拥护和重视的责任。作为此承诺的一部分,Coast Science拥有严格的质量控制流程,以负责任地采购原材料和制造产品。海岸科学公司和我们的供应商都拥有遵循《良好生产规范》 GMP的清洁且合规的设施。我们所有的营养产品均在严格的FDA,USDA和加利福尼亚州卫生委员会指导下在美国生产。es.

认识布鲁斯·汤姆森,
创办人海岸科学首席执行官

海岸科学的起源始于我自己与不孕症的斗争。当时,我已经在妇女保健和不孕症市场工作,这使我更加难以相信不育症会发生在我身上-一个三十多岁的健康快乐的男人,已经是一个生子的父亲。经过数月的排卵预测指标失败和可怕的阴性妊娠试验,我开始了终生追求,以通过营养科学帮助人们过健康的生活。经过三个月的补充,我们怀孕了。我坚信营养补充将是我的要求。g.
 
海岸科学-我的第二个儿子出生了。 
我利用自己的科学背景,与传统医学和替代医学领域的杰出人士合作,帮助Coast Science建立了一套动态的产品。我们的补品由最优质的成分制成,并根据美国最严格的制药准则生产。.
 
海岸科学以及支持它的个人是我希望与之合作的最优秀,平衡的人。他们每个人都有独特的经验,教育和知识,可以为我们的客户应得的产品质量,关系发展和客户服务做出卓越贡献。.
在过去的20年中,我们取得了惊人的增长和成功,今天,我们的产品销往全球60个国家。我最深刻的思想和祈祷发给那些追求育儿梦想和健康生活的人们。我对成为父亲的经历表示感谢,并希望许多人能够做到这一点。感谢您选择海岸科学。帮助各代人过上健康的生活。.

认识She-Ology的共同创始人Sherry博士

Sherry博士是妇产科妇科医生,作家,健康专家,并且是女性健康的积极倡导者。她广受赞誉的著作改变了无数女性的生活,她几乎获得了南加州所有的“顶级医生和患者选择奖”,其中包括约翰·韦恩癌症研究所最近的一项荣誉。有充分的理由,Sherry博士大大改善了妇女保健的叙述,并提供了各地妇女应得的指导,支持和资源。deserve.

合作伙伴

全球49个国家/地区的1400多名医生推荐了《海岸科学》。我们很荣幸成为美国生殖医学学会,欧洲人类生殖与内分泌学会,加拿大生育与男科学会,美国泌尿科协会和中东生育学会的会员和公司合作伙伴。与全球合作伙伴一道,我们致力于并致力于帮助夫妻构筑人生奇迹并建立健康家庭。.

倡导

海岸科学致力于患者的倡导,为制定政策和立法以改善整体患者护理和意识的团体做出了贡献。这些领导小组包括RESOLVE,Path2Parenthood,Fertile Action,Livestrong和Fertile Hope。.

 

功效

在Coast Science,科学研究和发现是我们生产的每种产品的起点。我们对每种产品的科学依据进行了漫长而艰辛的思考,远远不及于其先进和制造。从发表的研究中的临床试验中培育出来的,我们设计的产品由我们的医生和科学家团队确定,科学的支持可以为我们的消费者带来好处,并且安全。.

“我很高兴成为父亲,并希望许多人能做到这一点。感谢您选择海岸科学”

-布鲁斯·汤姆森(Bruce Thomsen),首席执行官兼首席执行官海岸科学创始人™

Cart
Coast Science celebrates helping families for over 20 years
FREE SHIPPING For orders to the USA over $100

About Us

Coast Science™

Headquarters in San Diego, CA

The American Fertility Supplements Trusted by Physicians Worldwide for their Couples who are trying to Conceive

 

We have a long history and tradition of servicing the needs of the global infertility community and are committed to optimizing your success in starting a family. We are a leader in the science and manufacturing of top quality fertility-enhancing nutraceuticals. Our products are scientifically based and produced in the United States of America with the highest quality control of manufacturing and ingredients. Our fertility supplements are trusted by thousands of physicians worldwide for their couples who are trying to get pregnant.

 
 

Quality

For over 20 years, we at Coast Science® have been passionate about the quality of our products. The ingredient sourcing, manufacturing practices and quality control mesaures are paramount to maintaining standards of excellence that our clients deserve and expect. Our commitment to quality is a responsibility we embrace and value. As part of that commitment, Coast Science® has a strict quality control process for responsible sourcing of raw materials and manufacturing. Coast Science and our suppliers have clean, compliant facilities that follow Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP). All of our nutritional products are manufactured in the United States under strict FDA, USDA and California State Board of Health guidelines.

Meet Bruce Thomsen,
Founder & CEO of Coast Science™

The genesis of Coast Science™ started with my own struggles with infertility. At the time, I was already working in women’s health and the infertility marketplace and that made it all the more difficult to believe infertility could happen to me - a healthy, happy man in his early thirties and already a father of one vibrant son. After a few failed months of ovulation predictors and the dreaded negative pregnancy test, I embarked on what would be a life-long pursuit to help people lead healthy lives through nutritional science. It took three months of supplementation and we were pregnant. I was convinced that nutritional supplementation would be my calling.
 
Coast Science™ - and my second son were born.  
I used my science background and collaborated with brilliant minds in traditional and alternative medicine to help Coast Science™ build a dynamic set of products. Our supplements are made with the highest quality ingredients and manufactured in accordance with the strictest pharmaceutical guidelines in the United States.
 
Coast Science™, and the individuals that support it, are some of the finest, well-balanced people I could hope to work with. Each of them has unique experiences, education and knowledge to contribute excellence in product quality, relationship development, and customer service that our clients deserve.
In our 20 years we have had phenomenal growth and success and today, our products are sold in 60 countries throughout the world. My deepest thoughts and prayers go out to those who pursue the dream of parenthood and healthy living. I am grateful for the experience of being a father and hope that many can achieve the same. Thank you for choosing Coast Science™. Helping generations lead healthy lives.

Meet Dr. Sherry, co-creator of She-Ology™

Dr. Sherry is an OB/GYN, author, health expert, and fierce advocate for women’s health. Her acclaimed books have changed the lives of countless women, and she has received nearly every “Top Doctor” and “Patient’s Choice” award in Southern California, including a recent honor from The John Wayne Cancer Institute. All for good reason – Dr. Sherry has significantly advanced the narrative of women’s health care for the better and has provided the guidance, support, and resources that woman everywhere deserve.

Partnerships

Coast Science™ is recommended worldwide by over 1400 physicians in 49 countries. We are proud to be members and corporate partners of the American Society for Reproductive Medicine, the European Society for Human Reproduction and Endocrinology, the Canadian Fertility and Andrology Society, the American Urological Association, and The Middle Eastern Fertility Society. Together with our global partners, we are committed and dedicated to helping couples conceive the miracle of life and establish healthy families.

Advocacy

Coast Science® is dedicated to patient advocacy, contributing to groups that develop policies and legislation to improve overall patient care and awareness. Such leading groups have included RESOLVE, Path2Parenthood, Fertile Action, Livestrong and Fertile Hope.

 

Efficacy

At Coast Science™, scientific research and discovery are the initiating points for every product we manufacture. We think long and hard about the scientific basis for each product, well before it is advanced and manufactured. Cultivated from clinical trials from published research, we design products that our team of doctors and scientists have determined science supports as providing a benefit to our consumers, being safe.

"I am grateful for the experience of being a father and hope that many can achieve the same. Thank you for choosing Coast Science™"

- Bruce Thomsen , CEO & Founder of Coast Science™