海岸科学庆祝帮助家庭超过20年
免费送货 For orders to the USA over $100
She-ology™:更年期更年期-女性荷尔蒙补充剂
She-ology™:更年期更年期-女性荷尔蒙补充剂
She-ology™:更年期更年期-女性荷尔蒙补充剂
She-ology™:更年期更年期-女性荷尔蒙补充剂

She-ology™:更年期更年期-女性荷尔蒙补充剂

正常价格 $79.99
/

女性荷尔蒙补充剂
围绝经期的简易症状
完整的多种维生素激素支持T

您处在人生的巅峰时期,没有放慢脚步的想法。借助我们的围绝经期混合,享受每天充斥的丰富和可能性。我们采购最纯的维生素,矿物质和草药,以创建科学支持的配方,缓解围绝经期的破坏性症状,使您成为最有活力的自我。

美国境内所有超过100的订单免运费。 

海岸科技公司制定了“不退货”政策,以遵守规范的质量保证标准。


告别破坏性症状

潮热,夜汗

情绪摇摆,抑郁,焦虑

胡扯,发胀,胸肌,
保水

低性欲,疲劳,失眠,脑雾

精心采购的成分
基于植物,科学支持

激情花提取物

数百年来,美洲原住民,秘鲁人和西班牙人一直使用500多种西番莲西班牙探险家和基督徒将这种植物命名为"耶稣受难像",因为它类似于耶稣受难像,并且与"激情"有关联,用来描述耶稣基督生命的终结。

激情花提取物(PFE)用于治疗女性经历的许多激素相关症状。  西番莲花提取物被认为可以治疗焦虑症,失眠,消化问题,

激情花提取物已被临床证明可以治疗更年期,围绝经期和PMS症状的女性,包括潮热,盗汗,失眠,情绪波动,焦虑和疲劳。

它不是大豆或黑升麻的植物雌激素(在体内不像雌激素那样起作用),因此可以安全地用于患有更年期或围绝经期症状的乳腺癌女性。

西番莲提取物的副作用很少见,包括头晕,神志不清和嗜睡。

如果您是,则不能服用西番莲提取物 怀孕或母乳喂养激情花不宜与镇静药一起服用服用西番莲花提取物之前,请咨询您的医疗保健提供者。

蜂王浆

蜂王浆由蜜蜂制成这是一种由蜜蜂产生的乳白色物质,被喂给女王蜂及其后代由于其高营养素含量,包括独特的蛋白质,碳水化合物,脂肪酸,B族维生素,多酚和矿物质,已经使用了多个世纪,以帮助治疗许多慢性疾病和身体酸痛它被认为对人体具有强大的抗炎和抗氧化作用仍然需要更多的研究来验证其某些益处,但是传统的治疗师坚信它对健康和保健具有深远的好处。

一些建议的益处包括通过降低胆固醇水平和血压来降低心脏病,通过抗菌作用支持伤口愈合和皮肤修复,提高血糖水平和胰岛素敏感性,改善记忆力,改善干眼症,减少癌症治疗的副作用,减轻症状改善衰老,改善皮肤质量,减少皱纹并改善头发生长蜂王浆被认为可以支持健康的免疫系统医学研究落后于许多这些主张。

蜂王浆被认为可以模仿雌激素,并有助于改善与PMS,围绝经和绝经有关的症状,包括潮热,盗汗,抑郁,焦虑,痤疮,记忆力减退。

蜂王浆的副作用很少见,但包括过敏性哮喘,过敏反应和接触性皮炎。

如果您对蜂st或花粉过敏,则不应使用蜂王浆服用蜂王浆之前,请咨询您的医疗保健提供者。

阿什瓦甘达

Ashwagandha是在传统医学中使用了3000多年的植物具有相似的性质和用途,Ashwagnanda有时被称为印度人参。它来自梵语ashva,意为马和甘地语,表示气味数百年来,它已在许多文化中用于治疗许多增强身体和免疫系统的健康问题人们认为Ashwagandha可改善大脑和心理功能,增强体力,增加生育能力和性欲,降低血压并控制压力,焦虑和抑郁具有抗炎功效,有助于缓解月经来潮和疼痛。

副作用包括胃部不适,腹泻,呕吐,嗜睡,嗜睡

如果您怀孕,母乳喂养或患有心脏,肝脏或肾脏疾病,则不能服用Ashwagandha如果您正在服用心脏,睡眠,镇静剂或甲状腺功能亢进药,请勿服用Ashwagandha服用Ashwagandha之前,请咨询您的医疗保健提供者。

L-茶氨酸

L-茶氨酸是一种水溶性氨基酸,对大脑活动具有直接的放松和抗氧化作用L-茶氨酸被认为可以减轻压力,焦虑并促进放松而无睡意服用L-茶氨酸可增强注意力,注意力,机敏性,情绪和疲倦感,尤其是与咖啡因一起服用时。

L-茶氨酸可以改善人体的免疫系统,肠道炎症,睡眠质量,血压并促进鼻子的纤毛运动。

使用L-茶氨酸时,您可能需要限制摄入的咖啡因量,尤其是在您怀孕或母乳喂养的情况下如果您正在服用化疗药物或服用大量绿茶或含咖啡因的饮料,请勿服用L-茶氨酸服用L-茶氨酸之前,请咨询您的医疗保健提供者。

Chasteberry水果提取物

Chasteberry水果提取物是一种来自马鞭草属植物的灌木,位于中亚和地中海沿岸和山麓处紫罗兰色的花会盛开,并且会散发出带有胡椒味的小胡椒大小的水果Chasteberry水果提取物用于治疗女性经历的许多激素相关症状最初认为Chasteberry水果提取物可促进"贞操"以减少性欲。

Chasteberry水果提取物被认为可治疗PMS,月经紊乱,痤疮,不育症,围绝经和更年期一些国家将其用于不育,消化,抗真菌和抗焦虑问题对于PMS,更年期和更年期,Chasteberry水果提取物已被广泛研究以治疗易怒,情绪波动,头痛,焦虑,抑郁,食物渴望,便秘和乳房压痛它还可能有助于潮热,盗汗和失眠。

副作用很少见,但可能包括恶心,胃部不适,头晕,疲倦,口干疹,头痛,痤疮和较重时期。

如果您不愿意服用Chasteberry Fruit Extract  怀孕或母乳喂养不要服用Chasteberry水果提取物,因为您正在服用会影响垂体的药物,包括溴隐亭服用Chasteberry水果提取物之前,请咨询您的医疗保健提供者。

胡芦巴

胡芦巴提取物支持女性保持健康的生活质量临床上已证明该提取物可促进女性健康的性活力和性欲,并有助于缓解更年期的正常症状胡芦巴已被证明可支持女性健康的性欲,促进更年期的性活力,生活质量,减少更年期盗汗和潮热的正常症状以及健康的性经历胡芦巴还可以改善更年期和更年期的健康生活质量。

胡芦巴还被证明可以缓解荷尔蒙失调,抽筋,情绪波动,抑郁,焦虑,食欲不振和头痛的症状。

银杏叶

银杏树来自世界上最古老的树木之一,银杏树在中国有超过2500年的树龄由于它在重大灭绝事件中幸存下来,因此通常被认为是"生命化石"银杏叶提取物来自植物的干燥绿叶很久以前,它被用来帮助缓解膀胱感染,哮喘,治疗淋病,尿床和肠道蠕虫并增加性能量。

它还被用于治疗血液疾病,焦虑症,记忆力和认知功能,改善眼睛健康并降低罹患癌症和心脏病的风险尽管研究结果不一致,但人们认为银杏有助于认知功能人们认为它可以改善痴呆症和阿尔茨海默氏症患者的思维和记忆力,社交行为银杏叶在改善痴呆症方面似乎比安慰剂"更有效"。

银杏叶的一些副作用包括恶心,腹泻,头晕,头痛,胃痛,躁动和呕吐。

如果您怀孕或哺乳,则不能服用银杏叶不应将某些类型的SSRI和MAOI的抗抑郁药和血液稀释剂(包括阿司匹林和布洛芬)与银杏叶一起服用如果患有癫痫病也不要服用服用银杏叶前,请咨询您的医疗保健提供者。

铬是矿物质,也被称为必需的微量元素铬用于改善糖尿病,抑郁症,体重减轻,增加肌肉质量,减少体内脂肪,改善能量并预防与年龄有关的智力下降的人的血糖铬被认为对患有糖尿病前期,糖尿病,高胆固醇,多囊卵巢综合症(PCOS),改善运动表现,肥胖,精神分裂症,非典型性抑郁症,痴呆,双相情感障碍,低血糖,心脏病,特纳综合症和高血脂症的人有帮助。与类固醇使用有关的血糖。

铬被认为有助于减少这些激素周期中的PMS,围绝经期和更年期,从而减轻情绪症状并改善总体健康满意度。

副作用很少见,包括皮肤刺激,头痛,头晕,恶心,情绪变化,精神错乱和协调障碍高剂量也可能导致血液疾病和肝或肾损害。

有些药物不能与铬一起使用抗酸剂,类固醇,H2阻滞剂,胰岛素,β阻滞剂,非甾体类抗炎药只是不能与铬一起使用的一些药物服用铬之前,请咨询您的医疗保健提供者。

低分子量海洋胶原蛋白

Collactive TM是100%基于海洋的全天然成分,由胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白多肽组成,其存在比例与皮肤结缔组织中的天然比例相同。

Collactive TM是一种天然成分,有助于改善水分并减少皮肤深层皱纹的数量它刺激皮肤,使肤色松弛,减少皱纹和皱纹。Collactive具有抗衰老作用和强大的抗氧化特性,可保护皮肤免受环境损害它具有真正的内在美感,具有抗衰老功效。

胱氨酸HNS

Cynatine HNS是一种革命性的药妆成分,由可溶的角蛋白(一种人体天然蛋白质)组成Cynatine HNS可生物利用角蛋白来补充人体,帮助保护和修复受损的头发,指甲和皮肤。

Cynatine HNS是一种革命性的药妆成分,由可溶的角蛋白(一种人体天然蛋白质)组成Cynatine HNS可生物利用角蛋白来补充人体,帮助保护和修复受损的头发,指甲和皮肤。

头发护理:
Cynatine HNS能够与体内的头发结合,并已显示出可以减少洗发造成的脱发,提高头发强度并改善头发的亮度和光泽。

指甲护理:
Cynatine能够与指甲结合,并提供更高的强度,弹性和保湿力

皮肤护理:

  1. Cynatine通过与蛋白质结合的锌和铜复合物减少细纹和皱纹
  2. 卡那汀通过改善蛋白质结构和改善水分保持力,促进皮肤紧致和弹性。
  3. Cynatine通过阻止PGE2的产生减少发炎或敏感皮肤的红肿
  4. 胱氨酸可通过其天然的抗氧化剂特性和促进SOD和谷胱甘肽生成的能力来改善皮肤的亮度和光泽。

透明质酸

透明质酸来源于小麦与某些细菌的发酵过程净化后成为完美的保湿剂它存在于皮肤,结缔组织和眼睛中,其主要功能是保持水分,保持组织润滑和湿润透明质酸的临床研究益处包括防止皮肤老化,发红和干燥透明质酸减少细纹和皱纹的出现透明质酸还可以有效减轻骨关节炎患者的关节疼痛。

叶酸的四氢萘酚形式

叶酸的还原形式在体内具有更高的生物活性可用或活性的叶酸被称为甲基化叶酸已经创建了甲基化的Quatrefolic,以绕过这个复杂的身体过程,并使叶酸易于被人体使用有些人在遗传上无法将叶酸在体内转化为活性形式或有用形式。

有用的叶酸涉及细胞分裂,DNA合成以及人类生长与发育的作用,因此具有许多健康益处。在怀孕前1至3个月需要叶酸以产生健康的正在成长的胚胎的脊柱在怀孕和哺乳期间也有帮助。

专家认为,叶酸的作用超出了这些条件,摄入足够的叶酸可以降低心脏病,高血压,中风的风险,并降低血液中同型半胱氨酸的水平高半胱氨酸水平可能会引发心脏病叶酸可以改善抑郁症,记忆力,阿尔茨海默氏病,能量和认知功能,并降低结直肠癌的风险。

服用叶酸时应谨慎使用某些药物它们包括阿司匹林,抗炎药,减少胃酸的药物,苯妥英钠,心脏和胰腺药物,甲氨蝶呤和绿茶和红茶服用叶酸之前,请咨询您的医疗保健提供者。

亚麻粉

亚麻籽粉被冷磨以保存富含omega-3脂肪酸的营养油它也是纤维,脂肪和蛋白质的理想来源。这种强大的抗氧化剂具有许多健康益处,包括改善消化作用,降低心脏病,2型糖尿病和癌症的风险。

白藜芦醇

白藜芦醇是一种微量营养素,属于多酚类化合物的一部分我们通过植物性食品或补给品消耗白藜芦醇,其作用类似于强大的抗氧化剂。

白藜芦醇被认为可以改善消化,体重管理,糖尿病,心血管疾病和神经退行性疾病,例如阿尔茨海默氏病。
白藜芦醇也被认为有助于衰老,肥胖和疾病预防。

辅酶Q10

辅酶Q10,也称为泛醌,是一种天然存在的抗氧化剂,是人体产生能量的机制的重要组成部分辅酶Q10存在于我们体内的每个活细胞中。

辅酶Q10被认为有助于心肌有效工作,预防心脏病和心脏病发作的人还发现它对充血性心力衰竭,心肌病,帕金森氏病,高血压,糖尿病,肾病,偏头痛和某些类型的癌症有用辅酶Q10可减少皱纹并增加眼睛,鼻子和嘴唇周围的皮肤弹性还被认为可以改善慢性疲劳综合症的症状,增加能量和身体机能,这对患有PMS的患者有帮助其他研究发现牙周疾病,运动表现增强,耳鸣,精子数量和运动以及妊娠高血压引起的疾病得到改善。

CoQ10的副作用包括上腹部疼痛,食欲不振,恶心,腹泻,头痛,失眠,皮疹,疲劳,头昏,对光敏感和易怒。

如果您患有严重的心脏病,怀孕或哺乳,则不应服用CoQ10如果您服用香豆素等抗凝剂,则不应服用辅酶Q10许多药物会干扰辅酶Q10,包括Mevacor,Zocar,Pravachol,Methyldopa,红曲米,口服糖尿病药物,β受体阻滞剂,抗精神病药以及可乐定,肼屈嗪服用辅酶Q10之前请咨询您的医生。

我们的质量承诺

She-ology更年期将100%的每日推荐摄入量的维生素,矿物质和天然抗氧化剂与均衡的草药组合在一起,可缓解更年期的症状。

哪种She-ology™产品最适合我?

PMS Plus


-40岁以下
-有周期或周期不一致
-经历破坏性症状

围绝经期加


-40岁以下
-有周期或周期不一致

更年期


-40岁以上
-超过一年没有任何周期

你知道吗?

近40%

围绝经期妇女中有因症状而导致睡眠中断

你知道吗?

80%

大约80%的女性在围绝经期经历潮热,潮红和盗汗,但只有20-30%的女性寻求治疗

你知道吗?

近100%

She-ology补充剂解决了围绝经期的破坏性症状

你知道吗?

近40%

围绝经期妇女中有因症状而导致睡眠中断

你知道吗?

20%

如果未接受治疗,则有20%的妇女在围绝经期荷尔蒙过渡期间会出现情绪障碍

你知道吗?

至少67%

超过40岁的女性认为自己处于人生的黄金时期

您可能还喜欢

Cart
Coast Science celebrates helping families for over 20 years
FREE SHIPPING For orders to the USA over $100
She-ology™: Peri-Menopause Plus - Women's Hormonal Supplement
She-ology™: Peri-Menopause Plus - Women's Hormonal Supplement
She-ology™: Peri-Menopause Plus - Women's Hormonal Supplement
She-ology™: Peri-Menopause Plus - Women's Hormonal Supplement

She-ology™: Peri-Menopause Plus - Women's Hormonal Supplement

Sale price $79.99
/

Women's Hormonal Supplement
EASES SYMPTOMS OF PERI-MENOPAUSE
COMPLETE MULTI-VITAMIN + HORMONAL SUPPORT

You are in the prime of your life without a thought of slowing down. Enjoy the richness and possibility that fill every day with the help of our Peri-Menopause blend. We source the purest vitamins, minerals and herbs to create a science-backed formula that eases the disruptive symptoms of Peri-Menopause, so you can Become Your Most Vibrant Self™.

Free Shipping within the USA on all orders over $100. 

Coast Science has a "No Return" policy to comply with regulated quality assurance standards. 


Say Goodbye to Disruptive Symptoms

HOT FLASHES, NIGHT SWEATS

MOOD SWINGS, DEPRESSION, ANXIETY

CRAMPS, BLOATING, BREAST TENDERNESS,
WATER RETENTION

LOW SEX DRIVE, FATIGUE, INSOMNIA, BRAIN FOG

 
 
 

Meticulously Sourced Ingredients
Plant-Based, Science-Backed

Passion Flower Extract

The Native Americans, Peruvians and Spaniards have been using the over 500 species of the passion flower for centuries. The Spanish explorers and Christians named this plant since it resembled a crucifix and its association to “the Passion” which was used to describe the end of Jesus Christ’s life.

Passion Flower Extract (PFE) is used to treat a number of hormonal-related symptoms experienced by women such as anxiety, insomnia, digestive problems.

Passion Flower Extract has been proven clinically to treat women with Menopause, Peri-Menopause and PMS symptoms including hot flashes, night sweats, insomnia, mood swings, anxiety, and fatigue.

It is not a phytoestrogen (doesn’t act like estrogen in the body) like soy or black cohosh, so can safely be used by women with breast cancer suffering from Menopause or Peri-Menopausal symptoms.

Side effects of Passion Flower Extract are infrequent and include dizziness, confusion and sleepiness.

You cannot take Passion Flower Extract if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Passion Flower should not be taken with sedative medications. Consult your health care providers before taking Passion Flower Extract.

Royal Jelly

Royal jelly is made by honey bees. It’s a creamy white substance produced by these bees which is fed to queen bees and their offspring. With its high nutrient content including unique proteins, carbohydrates, fatty acids, B vitamins, polyphenols and minerals it has been used for centuries to help with a number of chronic medical conditions and physical aches and pains. It's thought to have powerful anti-inflammatory and antioxidant effects on the body. More research is still needed to validate some of its benefits but traditional healers are convinced that it has a profound benefit to health and wellness.

Some suggested benefits include reducing heart disease by lowering cholesterol levels and blood pressure, support wound healing and skin repair with an antibacterial effect, improve blood sugar levels and insulin sensitivity, improve memory, improve dry eyes, reduce side effects of cancer treatment, reduce symptoms of aging, improve skin quality, wrinkle reduction and improve hair growth. Royal jelly is thought to support a healthy immune system. Medical research is lagging behind many of these claims.

Royal jelly is thought to mimic estrogen and help symptoms associated with PMS, Peri-menopause and Menopause including hot flashes, night sweats, depression, anxiety, acne, poor memory.

Side effects of royal jelly are infrequent but include allergic asthma, anaphylaxis and contact dermatitis.

If you have allergies to bee stings or pollen you should not use royal jelly. Consult your health care providers before taking royal jelly.

Ashwagandha

Ashwagandha is a plant commonly used in traditional medicine for over 3,000 years and sometimes called Indian Ginseng. It comes from the Sanskrit language, ashva which means horse and gandha meaning smell. It has been used in many cultures for centuries to treat a number of health problems that strengthen the body and immune system. Ashwagandha is thought to improve brain and mental function, physical energy, increase fertility and libido, decrease blood pressure and manage stress, anxiety and depression. With its anti-inflammatory benefits it helps ease menstrual cramps and pain.

Side effects include stomach upset, diarrhea, vomiting, sleepiness, drowsiness

You cannot take Ashwagandha if you are pregnant, breastfeeding or have heart, liver or kidney disease. Do not take Ashwagandha if you are taking heart, sleep, sedative or hyperthyroid medication. Consult your health care providers before taking Ashwagandha.

L-Theanine

L-theanine is a water-soluble amino acid that has a direct relaxing and antioxidant effect on brain activity. L-theanine is thought to lower stress, anxiety and promote relaxation without drowsiness. L-theanine is thought to increase focus, attention, alertness, mood and feeling less tired, especially when taking it with caffeine.

L-theanine may improve the body’s immune system, inflammation in the intestinal tract, quality of sleep, blood pressure and boost cilia movement in the nose.

You may have to limit the amount of caffeine you are taking when using L-theanine, especially if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Do not take L-theanine if you are taking chemotherapy drugs or large amounts of green tea or caffeinated drinks. Consult your health care providers before taking L-theanine.

Chasteberry Fruit Extract

Chasteberry is a shrub from the Verbena family found in Central Asia and the Mediterranean Sea along riverbanks and foothills. The violet flower will bloom and a small peppercorn sized fruit with a peppermint smell grows. Chasteberry fruit extract is used to treat a number of hormonal-related symptoms experienced by women. It was originally thought that the Chasteberry promoted “chastity” to decrease sexual desire.

Chasteberry fruit extract is thought to treat PMS, period disorders, acne, infertility, Peri-menopause and Menopause. Some countries use it for infertility, digestive, anti-fungal and anti-anxiety problems. For PMS, Peri-Menopause and Menopause, chasteberry fruit extract has been well-researched to treat irritability, mood swings, headaches, anxiety, depression, food cravings, constipation and breast tenderness. It may also help with hot flashes, night sweats and insomnia.

Side effects are infrequent, but can include nausea, upset stomach, dizziness, feeling tired, dry mouth rash, headaches, acne and heavier periods.

You cannot take chasteberry fruit extract if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Don’t take chasteberry fruit extract is you are taking medications that affect the pituitary gland including bromocriptine. Consult your health care providers before taking chasteberry fruit extract.

Fenugreek

Fenugreek extract supports women in maintaining a healthy quality of life. This extract has been clinically shown to promote a woman’s healthy sexual vitality and desire, as well as help alleviate normal symptoms of menopause. Fenugreek has been shown to support a healthy sexual desire in women, promote sexual vitality, quality of life in menopause, reduce normal symptoms of night sweats and hot flashes in menopause and a healthy sexual experience. Fenugreek also promotes a healthy quality of life in peri-menopause and menopause.

Fenugreek has also been shown to relieve symptoms of hormonal imbalance, cramps, mood swings, depression, anxiety, food cravings and headaches.

Ginkgo Biloba

Ginkgo comes from one of the oldest species of trees in the world, the Ginkgo biloba tree. In China there are trees over 2,500 years old. It’s often thought of as a “living fossil” since it has survived major extinction events. The ginkgo biloba extract comes from the dried green leaves of the plant. Long ago it was used to help soothe bladder infections, asthma, treat gonorrhea, bed wetting, and intestinal worms and increase sexual energy.

It has also been used to treat blood disorders, anxiety, memory and cognitive function, improve eye health and reduce the risk of cancer and heart disease. It’s thought to improve thinking, memory, and social behavior in people with dementia and Alzheimer’s. Ginkgo biloba appears to be “more effective than a placebo” when it comes to improving dementia.

Some of the side effects of Ginkgo biloba include nausea, diarrhea, dizziness, headaches, stomach ache, restlessness and vomiting.

You cannot take Ginkgo biloba if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Ginkgo biloba should not be taken with certain types of SSRI and MAOIs antidepressants and blood thinners including aspirin and ibuprofen. Also, don’t take it if you have epilepsy. Consult your health care providers before taking Ginkgo biloba.

Chromium

Chromium is a mineral also known as an essential trace element. Chromium is used to improve blood sugar in people with diabetes, treat depression, encourage weight loss, increase muscle mass, decrease body fat, improve energy and prevent age-related mental decline. Chromium is thought to be helpful for those with prediabetes, diabetes, high cholesterol, polycystic ovarian syndrome (PCOS), improving athletic performance, obesity, schizophrenia, atypical depression, dementia, bipolar disorder, low blood sugar, heart disease, Turner Syndrome and high blood sugar related to steroid use.

Chromium is thought to be helpful in PMS, Peri-Menopause and Menopause in reducing mood symptoms and improved overall health satisfaction during these hormonal cycles.

Side effects are infrequent and include skin irritation, headaches, dizziness, nausea, mood changes, confusion and impaired coordination. High doses can also lead to blood disorders and liver or kidney damage.

There are certain medications that cannot be used with chromium. Antacids, steroids, H2 blockers, insulin, beta-blockers, nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs are just some of the medications that cannot be used with chromium. Consult your health care providers before taking Chromium.

Collactive Low Molecular Weight Marine Collagen

CollactiveTM is a 100% marine-based, all natural ingredient composed of collagen and elastin polypeptides present in the same ratio that is naturally found in the connective tissue in the skin.

CollactiveTM is a natural ingredient that help moisture and decrease the number of deep wrinkles in the skin. It stimulates the skin to life and tones sagging areas, and minimizes lines and wrinkles. Collactive™ has an antiaging action with potent antioxidant properties that protects the skin against environmental damage. It’s truly protecting with anti-aging effects with beauty-from-within formulations.

Cynatine HNS

Cynatine HNS is a revolutionary cosmeceutical ingredient comprised of Solubilized Keratin, a protein found naturally in the body. Cynatine HNS supplements the body with bioavailable keratin which aids in protecting and repairing damaged hair, nails and skin.

Hair Care:
Cynatine HNS is able to bond with hair in the body and has been shown to reduce hair loss from washing, improve hair strength and improve the brightness and luster of hair.

Nail Care:
Cynatine HNS is capable of binding with the nail and providing improved strength, elasticity and moisture retention.

Skin Care:

  1. Cynatine HNS reduces fine lines and wrinkles through its zinc and copper complexes bound to proteins.
  2. Cynatine HNS promotes firmness and elasticity in skin by improving the protein structure and improving moisture retention.
  3. Cynatine HNS reduces redness from inflammation or sensitive skin by blocking PGE2 production.
  4. Cynatine HNS improves the brightness and radiance of skin through its natural antioxidant properties and its ability to promote SOD and glutathione production.

Hyaluronic Acid

Hyaluronic acid is derived from the fermentation process of wheat with certain forms of bacteria. After purification it becomes the perfect moisturizer. It is found in the skin, connective tissue and eyes with the main function to retain water and keep the tissues lubricated and moist. Clinically researched benefits of hyaluronic acid include preventing aging, redness and dryness of the skin. Hyaluronic acid reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Hyaluronic acid is also effective in reducing joint pain in people with osteoarthritis.

 

Folic Acid in the form of Quatrefolic

Folic acid in its reduced form is more biologically active by the body. Useable or active folic acid is known as methylated folic acid. Already methylated, Quatrefolic, was created to bypass this complicated bodily process and allow folic acid to be easily used by the body. Some people are genetically unable to turn folic acid into an active or usable form in their body.

Useable folic acid has a number of health benefits since it’s involved in the role of cell division, DNA synthesis and human growth and development. Folic acid is needed 1 to 3 months before getting pregnant in creating a healthy spine of a growing embryo. It is also helpful during pregnancy and breastfeeding.

Experts believe the power of folic acid goes beyond these conditions, and adequate intake may reduce the risk of heart disease, hypertension, stroke and reduce homocysteine levels in our blood. High homocysteine levels could be a risk for heart disease. Folic acid may improve depression, memory, Alzheimer's disease, energy and cognitive functioning and reduce the risk of colorectal cancer.

There are certain medications that should be used with caution when taking folic acid. They include aspirin, anti-inflammatory medications, drugs that reduce stomach acid, phenytoin , heart and pancreatic medications, methotrexate, and green and black tea. Consult your health care providers before taking folic acid.

Ground Flax Meal

Ground flaxseed meal is cold-milled to preserve the nutritional oils rich in omega-3 fatty acids. It’s also a perfect source of fiber, fat and protein This powerful antioxidant has many health benefits including improved digestion and a reduced risk of heart disease, type 2 diabetes and cancer.

Resveratrol

Resveratrol is a micronutrient that’s part of a group of compounds called polyphenols. We consume resveratrol through plant-based foods or supplements which act like a powerful antioxidant.

Resveratrol is thought to improve digestion, weight management, diabetes, cardiovascular and neurodegenerative diseases such as Alzheimer’s.
Resveratrol is also believed to help with aging, obesity and disease prevention.

CoQ10

Coenzyme Q10, also known as ubiquinone, is a naturally occurring antioxidant that is a significant part of the body’s mechanism for producing energy. CoQ10 is found in every living cell in our body.

CoQ10 is thought to be helpful for the heart muscle to work efficiently and protect against heart disease , as well as aid those who have suffered a heart attack. It’s also been found to be useful for people with congestive heart failure, cardiomyopathy, Parkinson’s, hypertension, diabetes, kidney disease, migraine headaches and certain types of cancer. CoQ10 may reduce wrinkles and increase skin elasticity around the eyes, nose and lips. It is also thought to improve symptoms of chronic fatigue syndrome, increase energy and physical performance, which is helpful for those suffering from PMS. Other studies have found improvement in periodontal disease, sports performance enhancement, tinnitus, sperm count and motility, and pregnancy-induced hypertension.

Side effects of CoQ10 include upper abdominal pain, loss of appetite, nausea, diarrhea, headaches, insomnia, rashes, fatigue, dizziness, light sensitivity and irritability.

CoQ10 should not be taken if you have severe heart disease are pregnant or breastfeeding. If you take anticoagulants, such as Coumadin, you should not take CoQ10. Many medications interfere with CoQ10 including Mevacor, Zocar, Pravachol, Methyldopa, red yeast rice, oral diabetes medications, beta-blockers, antipsychotic drugs, and Clonidine Hydralazine. Consult your doctor before taking CoQ10.

Our Quality Promise

She-ology Peri-Menopause combines 100% of the recommended daily allowance of vitamins, minerals and natural antioxidants with a balanced combination of herbs which may alleviate symptoms of Peri-Menopause.

 

Which She-ology™ Product is right for me?

PMS Plus


- Under 40 years old
- have cycle or inconsistent cycle
- experiences disruptive symptoms

Peri-Menopause Plus


- Under 40 years old
- have cycle or inconsistent cycle

Menopause Plus


- Over 40 years old
- has not had any cycle in over 1 year

Did you know?

nearly 40%

of Peri-Menopausal women experience sleep disruption from symptoms.

Did you know?

80%

Almost 80% of women experience hot flashes, flushing and night sweats during Peri-Menopause but only 20-30% seek treatment.

Did you know?

nearly 100%

of the disruptive symptoms of Peri-Menopause are addressed by She-ology supplements.

Did you know?

nearly 40%

of Peri-Menopausal women experience sleep disruption from symptoms.

Did you know?

20%

if untreated 20% of women develop mood disorders during the Peri-menopausal hormonal transition.

Did you know?

At least 67%

of women over 40 years old consider themselves in the prime of their lives.